D I R E C T O R I O
Steven Stiers
(686)248-2396 Director de Operaciones sstiers@gowanseed.com
VENTAS
Representante Celular Zona Email Contactar
Ing. Francisco Reynoso
(646) 117-3441 Baja California freynoso@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Francisco Díaz
(653) 119-1292
Mexicali - San Luis, Son. fdiaz@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Felix Enrique Vázquez
(667) 996-0996
Sinaloa fvazquez@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Dennis Baeza
(686) 119-0095
Bajío dbaeza@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Jorge Rodríguez
(662) 297-1734 Sonora jrodriguez@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Cesar Baeza Jr.
(686) 216-7214
Occidente cbaeza@gowansemillas.com
DESARROLLO
Representante Celular Zona Email Contactar
Ing. Alfonso Hernández
(331) 603-1110
Coordinado Desarrollo ahernandez@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Carlos Lawers
(462) 621-4870
Bajío clawers@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Ricardo López
(646) 151-1215
Baja California rlopez@gowansemillas.com
Ing. José Luis Borquez
(667) 285-0560
Sinaloa jborquez@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Santiago Carbajal
(662) 470-1637
Sonora scarbajal@gowansemillas.com
Ing. Marco Antonio Medina
(331) 600-5512
Occidente mamedina@gowansemillas.com
SERVICIO AL CLIENTE
Representante Celular Zona Email Contactar
Gricelda Jiménez
(686) 564-7533
  gjimenez@gowansemillas.com
Imelda Herrera
(686) 564-7534
  iherrera@gowansemillas.com