Zona Teléfono Radio Email Contactar
Director de Operaciones
COO. Steven Stiers
(686)248-2396 sstiers@gowanseed.com
Gerente de Ventas
Ing. Cesar Baeza Sr.
(639) 465-0400
  cbaezasr@gowansemillas.com
VENTAS
Baja California Norte
Ing. Francisco Reynoso
(646) 117-3441 152*142796*1 freynoso@gowansemillas.com.mx
Mexicali - San Luis, Son.
Ing. Francisco Díaz Espino
(653) 119-1292
152*142796*17 fdiaz@gowansemillas.com.mx
Sinaloa
Ing.Felix Enrique Vázquez
(667) 996-0996
152*142796*13 fvazquez@gowansemillas.com.mx
Bajío
Dennis Baeza
(686) 119-0095
152*142796*9 dbaeza@gowansemillas.com
Pacífico Norte
Ing. Oscar Batiz
(646) 171-7559 152*142796*20 obatiz@gowansemillas.com
Occidente
Ing. Rene Varela
(331) 466-6567
152*142796*10 rvarela@gowansemillas.com
DESARROLLO
Coordinador de Desarrollo
Ing. Alfonso Hernández Barajas
(331) 603-1110
152*142796*15 ahernandez@gowansemillas.com
Desarrollo Bajío
Ing. Carlos Lawers
(462) 621-4870
152*142796*7 clawers@gowansemillas.com.mx
Desarrollo Baja California
Ing. Ricardo López
(646) 151-1215
rlopez@gowansemillas.com.mx
Desarrollo Sinaloa
Ing. Luis Carlos Borquez
(667) 285-0560
152*142796*23 jborquez@gowansemillas.com.mx
Desarrollo Chihuahua-Coahuila
Ing. Cesar Baeza Jr.
(686) 216-7214
ID 152*142796*26    
OFICINA MEXICALI
Customer Service
Ing. Vania Sánchez
(686) 564-7533
152*142796*3 vsanchez@gowansemillas.com
Lic. Fernando Ortega
(686) 564-7525
152*142796*11 fortega@gowansemillas.com
Imelda Herrera
(686) 564-7534
152*142796*21 iherrera@gowansemillas.com